fixed missing include for non-blocking connects IOMultiplexer.git/master
authorpk910 <philipp@zoelle1.de>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:08:30 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerpk910 <philipp@zoelle1.de>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:17:29 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
src/IOHandler.c

index b2a391b..e710ffe 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <netinet/in.h>
 #include <netinet/tcp.h>
+#include <fcntl.h>
 #endif
 
 #ifndef EWOULDBLOCK
@@ -408,11 +409,11 @@ struct IODescriptor *iohandler_connect_flags(const char *hostname, unsigned int
     //make sockfd unblocking
     #if defined(F_GETFL)
     {
-        int flags;
-        flags = fcntl(sockfd, F_GETFL);
-        fcntl(sockfd, F_SETFL, flags|O_NONBLOCK);
-        flags = fcntl(sockfd, F_GETFD);
-        fcntl(sockfd, F_SETFD, flags|FD_CLOEXEC);
+        int fcntl_flags;
+        fcntl_flags = fcntl(sockfd, F_GETFL);
+        fcntl(sockfd, F_SETFL, fcntl_flags|O_NONBLOCK);
+        fcntl_flags = fcntl(sockfd, F_GETFD);
+        fcntl(sockfd, F_SETFD, fcntl_flags|FD_CLOEXEC);
     }
     #else
     /* I hope you're using the Win32 backend or something else that