srvx.git
5 years agofix possible crash on user deletion master
Stricted [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:23:35 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
fix possible crash on user deletion

7 years agofixed spamserv unregister message
NurPech [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 16:18:57 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
fixed spamserv unregister message

7 years agofixed devnull list output
pk910 [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:09:44 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
fixed devnull list output

7 years agofixed devnull id's
pk910 [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:04:06 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
fixed devnull id's

7 years agomodified example config
NurPech [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 19:43:14 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
modified example config

Signed-off-by: pk910 <philipp@zoelle1.de>
7 years agoadd id field to cmd_search
NurPech [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 12:52:36 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
add id field to cmd_search

7 years agoopers now ignore nodelete
Stricted [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 23:47:42 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
opers now ignore nodelete

7 years agofixed version output
NurPech [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 21:29:35 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
fixed version output

7 years agofixed devnull handling
NurPech [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 19:35:17 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
fixed devnull handling

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx
pk910 [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:21:03 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx

7 years agofixed variable scope issue in modcmd.c:svccmd_invoke_argv
pk910 [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:20:45 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
fixed variable scope issue in modcmd.c:svccmd_invoke_argv
local (block only) variable new_argv is not persistent outside of the if block on line 724!

7 years agoFixed compiler warning
NurPech [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:21:59 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Fixed compiler warning

7 years agoshow MAXSENDQ value in cmd_listdevnull
pk910 [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:22:18 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
show MAXSENDQ value in cmd_listdevnull

7 years agofixed dynamic devnull class handling
pk910 [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:41:30 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
fixed dynamic devnull class handling

7 years agoadded possibility to assign devnull classes to second level fakehosts
pk910 [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
added possibility to assign devnull classes to second level fakehosts

7 years agoSpamserv is now ignoring IRC-OPs
NurPech [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:15:39 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Spamserv is now ignoring IRC-OPs

7 years agochanged KEY_DEVNULL_LASTID to something more unique ;)
pk910 [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:06:42 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
changed KEY_DEVNULL_LASTID to something more unique ;)

7 years agofixed coding fails in the last 2 commits
pk910 [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:52:42 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
fixed coding fails in the last 2 commits

7 years agostore devnull classes by their (new) id instead of their names
pk910 [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:51:34 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
store devnull classes by their (new) id instead of their names

7 years agotidied up devnull management and prepared functions for coming "dynamic devnull"...
pk910 [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:50:19 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
tidied up devnull management and prepared functions for coming "dynamic devnull" feature

7 years agoadded cmd_pong
lukas9950 [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 12:50:14 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
added cmd_pong

7 years agofixed fail from NurPech
Stricted [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 23:23:20 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
fixed fail from NurPech

fixed fail from NurPech

7 years agochanged debug notices to channel messages
NurPech [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 15:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
changed debug notices to channel messages

7 years agoadded oper messages
NurPech [Mon, 20 May 2013 20:18:20 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
added oper messages

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitosis@git.pk910.de:16110/srvx.git
NurPech [Mon, 20 May 2013 18:53:06 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitosis@git.pk910.de:16110/srvx.git

7 years agofixed coding fails
NurPech [Mon, 20 May 2013 18:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
fixed coding fails

7 years agofixed coding fails
NurPech [Mon, 20 May 2013 18:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
fixed coding fails

7 years agochanged spamserv,chanserv and watchdog messages to privmsgs
NurPech [Mon, 20 May 2013 17:28:47 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
changed spamserv,chanserv and watchdog messages to privmsgs

7 years agoChanServ.suspend duration
Stricted [Mon, 20 May 2013 02:33:48 +0000 (04:33 +0200)]
ChanServ.suspend duration

7 years agofixed compiler error
NurPech [Sun, 19 May 2013 23:51:57 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
fixed compiler error

7 years agochange spamserv debugoutput from notice to privmsg
Stricted [Sun, 19 May 2013 20:26:55 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
change spamserv debugoutput from notice to privmsg

7 years agoadded alert for badwords
NurPech [Sun, 19 May 2013 23:45:35 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
added alert for badwords

7 years agoadded configvalue for mininum time at time bans
NurPech [Sun, 19 May 2013 22:21:03 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
added configvalue for mininum time at time bans

7 years agoadd svskill
Stricted [Sun, 19 May 2013 16:45:40 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
add svskill

7 years agoadd svspart
Stricted [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 01:01:11 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
add svspart

7 years agoadd offchannel to cmd_stats_services
Stricted [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 22:48:10 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
add offchannel to cmd_stats_services

7 years agoadd better git version output
NurPech [Sun, 19 May 2013 15:49:23 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
add better git version output
change ctcp version output

7 years agoadded status "network"
NurPech [Sun, 19 May 2013 00:33:59 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
added status "network"
added status "operator"

7 years agochange opserv channel notice to channel privmsg
NurPech [Thu, 16 May 2013 21:24:48 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
change opserv channel notice to channel privmsg

7 years agoIRC-Operatores are now ignored by Watchdog
NurPech [Thu, 16 May 2013 21:06:59 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
IRC-Operatores are now ignored by Watchdog

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx
pk910 [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:09:06 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx

7 years agoincreased MAXBANS definition
pk910 [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:08:38 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
increased MAXBANS definition

7 years agoadded error message
NurPech [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 00:32:00 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
added error message

7 years agofixed possibility crash
NurPech [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 18:21:51 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
fixed possibility crash

7 years agoadded eclipse project data to gitignore
NurPech [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:38:29 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
added eclipse project data to gitignore

7 years agofixed cmd_oset parameter handling (* might also be a valid input for the fakehost...
pk910 [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
fixed cmd_oset parameter handling (* might also be a valid input for the fakehost parameter)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master'
pk910 [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:17:17 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master'

Conflicts:
src/mod-hostserv.c

7 years agobugfix in command "oset"
pk910 [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:16:05 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
bugfix in command "oset"

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx
NurPech [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 19:55:44 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx

7 years agobugfix in command "oset"
NurPech [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 19:55:22 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
bugfix in command "oset"

7 years agoadded some nodelete overrides
lukas9950 [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 00:44:04 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
added some nodelete overrides

7 years agoupdated version information
lukas9950 [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 00:36:36 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
updated version information

7 years agofixed possible crash in hostserv module
pk910 [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 16:10:24 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
fixed possible crash in hostserv module

7 years agoMerge branch 'HostServ'
pk910 [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:55:28 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'HostServ'

8 years agoupdated helpfile
NurPech [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 19:32:01 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
updated helpfile

8 years agoMerge branch 'HostServ' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx into HostServ
NurPech [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 19:16:37 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'HostServ' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx into HostServ

8 years agobugfix:
NurPech [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 18:59:54 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
bugfix:

[19:56] -HostServ- Fakehosts managed by User Dennis321:
[19:56] -HostServ-   rezensent.Easy-ScriptingNet   assignments: 1
[19:56] -HostServ-   rezensent.Easy-ScriptingNet   assignments: 1

8 years agobugfix:
NurPech [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 18:59:54 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
bugfix:

[19:56] -HostServ- Fakehosts managed by User Dennis321:
[19:56] -HostServ-   rezensent.Easy-ScriptingNet   assignments: 1
[19:56] -HostServ-   rezensent.Easy-ScriptingNet   assignments: 1

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into HostServ
pk910 [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 02:59:14 +0000 (03:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into HostServ

8 years agoadded access restriction to oset (access to the active fakehost should also be required!)
pk910 [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 02:36:32 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
added access restriction to oset (access to the active fakehost should also be required!)

8 years agofixed multiple compiler warnings
pk910 [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 02:54:38 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
fixed multiple compiler warnings

8 years agofixed codestyle
pk910 [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:58:48 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
fixed codestyle

8 years agobugfixes in command "oset"
NurPech [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:56:06 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
bugfixes in command "oset"

update example configuration file

8 years agoMerge branch 'HostServ' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx into HostServ
NurPech [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:44:11 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'HostServ' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx into HostServ

8 years agoadded command oset
NurPech [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:42:59 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
added command oset

see: http://bugtrack.pk910.de/view.php?id=69

8 years agoremove manager entry from slfh's when a user gets added to the tlfh manager list
pk910 [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:41:10 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
remove manager entry from slfh's when a user gets added to the tlfh manager list

8 years agofixed linked list failure (used wrong pointer)
pk910 [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:34:01 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
fixed linked list failure (used wrong pointer)

8 years agosmall fixes to last commit
pk910 [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:01:35 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
small fixes to last commit

8 years agoMerge branch 'HostServ' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx into HostServ
pk910 [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 19:54:30 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'HostServ' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx into HostServ

Conflicts:
src/mod-hostserv.c

8 years agorewrote big parts of the code to prevent big code duplicates
pk910 [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 19:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
rewrote big parts of the code to prevent big code duplicates

8 years agobugfixes and some polishing
NurPech [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 19:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
bugfixes and some polishing

8 years agoMerge branch 'HostServ' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx into HostServ
NurPech [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 18:07:43 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'HostServ' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx into HostServ

Conflicts:
src/mod-hostserv.c

8 years agodeleted possibility for adding an asterisk as toplevel
NurPech [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:49:41 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
deleted possibility for adding an asterisk as toplevel

8 years agodeleted possibility for adding an asterisk as toplevel
NurPech [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:49:41 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
deleted possibility for adding an asterisk as toplevel

8 years agoadded cmd_renamehost to HostServ module
pk910 [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 12:09:17 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
added cmd_renamehost to HostServ module

8 years agofixed #0000071 (first assignment always got active on reload)
pk910 [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 23:41:48 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
fixed #0000071 (first assignment always got active on reload)

8 years agobugfix for double free error when you stop srvx
NurPech [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 02:25:45 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
bugfix for double free error when you stop srvx

see: http://bugtrack.pk910.de/view.php?id=68

8 years agoupdated helpfile
NurPech [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 21:49:24 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
updated helpfile

8 years agodeleted obsolete checks
NurPech [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 21:29:05 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
deleted obsolete checks

8 years agofixed another NULL pointer crash in the same function (see previous commit)
pk910 [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 21:15:15 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
fixed another NULL pointer crash in the same function (see previous commit)

8 years agofixed NULL pointer crash when returning to default fakehost
pk910 [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 21:11:20 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
fixed NULL pointer crash when returning to default fakehost

8 years agoupdated configuration block comment
pk910 [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 20:20:34 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
updated configuration block comment

8 years agofixed some compiler warnings and prevent duplicate assignments
pk910 [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 20:11:23 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
fixed some compiler warnings and prevent duplicate assignments

8 years agoMerge branch 'HostServ' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx into HostServ
pk910 [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 20:05:47 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'HostServ' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/srvx into HostServ

8 years agofixed hostserv codestyle and some (undetected) bugs
pk910 [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 20:05:12 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
fixed hostserv codestyle and some (undetected) bugs

8 years agodeleted obsolete includes
NurPech [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 18:54:11 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
deleted obsolete includes

8 years agoupdated Helpfile for module HostServ
NurPech [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 17:37:39 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
updated Helpfile for module HostServ

renamed command to delete an assignment

8 years agofixed Helpfile
NurPech [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 04:30:45 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
fixed Helpfile

Updated makefile

8 years agobugfix in function to revoke an assignment.
NurPech [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 04:23:33 +0000 (05:23 +0100)]
bugfix in function to revoke an assignment.

8 years agobugfix for segmentation fault when you would delete a Fakehostgroup with active assig...
NurPech [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 03:37:58 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
bugfix for segmentation fault when you would delete a Fakehostgroup with active assignemnts

8 years agofixed hs_del_toplevel and assignment removal && codestyle
pk910 [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 03:09:01 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
fixed hs_del_toplevel and assignment removal && codestyle

8 years agoupdated Copyright informations
NurPech [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 19:37:18 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
updated Copyright informations

8 years agoNurPech@nextirc.net
NurPech [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 18:28:59 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
NurPech@nextirc.net

8 years agoadded saxdb_read and saxdb_write functions
pk910 [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 18:19:13 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
added saxdb_read and saxdb_write functions

8 years agofixed hostserv functions & continued basic functions
NurPech [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 18:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
fixed hostserv functions & continued basic functions

8 years agoadded essential HostServ functions
pk910 [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 17:57:01 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
added essential HostServ functions

8 years agoimplemented set KeepConn time function for later use (relay command)
pk910 [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 07:24:55 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
implemented set KeepConn time function for later use (relay command)

8 years agofixed git-less compilation
pk910 [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 22:01:38 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
fixed git-less compilation

8 years agofixed crash caused by 1369871 (NULL pointer)
pk910 [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 15:28:25 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
fixed crash caused by 1369871 (NULL pointer)
Thank you Pierre Schweitzer for simply pushing NULL into
nickserv_addmask without checking if it can handle it :)

8 years agoUse nickserv_addmask when adding a new mask to an account (on auth/register). This...
Pierre Schweitzer [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 15:34:14 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Use nickserv_addmask when adding a new mask to an account (on auth/register). This prevents that the same mask is added twice (in case of numerical IP under certain circumstances)