phpgitweb.git
6 years agoreactivated project (dev: http://git-dev.pk910.de) master
www-data [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:05:25 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
reactivated project (dev: http://git-dev.pk910.de)

7 years agoformat fixes
pk910 [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 07:06:04 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
format fixes

7 years agouse data links for git graph images
pk910 [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 07:00:13 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
use data links for git graph images

7 years agosome changes ...
pk910 [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 03:05:41 +0000 (04:05 +0100)]
some changes ...

7 years agofinished commitdiff page
pk910 [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 09:09:20 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
finished commitdiff page

7 years agostarted diff parser
pk910 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:36:02 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
started diff parser

7 years agomoved page helper classes to own files
pk910 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:16:20 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
moved page helper classes to own files

7 years agofixed shortlog entrycount & show refname / base commit on shortlog page
pk910 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:11:05 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
fixed shortlog entrycount & show refname / base commit on shortlog page

7 years agoadded hash_base system (base refs gets stored in the _SESSION)
pk910 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 15:57:20 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
added hash_base system (base refs gets stored in the _SESSION)

7 years agofixed small graph error
pk910 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 09:27:52 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
fixed small graph error

7 years agostarted with commitdiff page
pk910 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:54:21 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
started with commitdiff page

7 years agoadded commit difftree
pk910 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:42:56 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
added commit difftree

7 years agoadded get_filetype method to Tools.class.php
pk910 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 05:00:58 +0000 (06:00 +0100)]
added get_filetype method to Tools.class.php

7 years agosmall fixes
pk910 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:55:12 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
small fixes

7 years agocontinued :)
pk910 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:43:25 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
continued :)

7 years agofixed delimiter of header graph
pk910 [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 07:37:12 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
fixed delimiter of header graph

7 years agofixed ref loader
pk910 [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 07:34:05 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
fixed ref loader

7 years agofinished graphs
pk910 [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 07:19:34 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
finished graphs

7 years agocontinued :)
pk910 [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 05:20:05 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
continued :)

8 years agoinitial commit
pk910 [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
initial commit