ircu2.10.12-pk.git
8 years agofixed propagation of user mode changes (user should ALWAYS be notified) KeepConn
pk910 [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 07:54:17 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
fixed propagation of user mode changes (user should ALWAYS be notified)

8 years agoimplemented custom KeepConn Time Mode (+K <time>) and relay command for external...
pk910 [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 07:19:51 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
implemented custom KeepConn Time Mode (+K <time>) and relay command for external management (srvx)

8 years agoadded possibility to recover connections using Login on Connect
pk910 [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 18:33:23 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
added possibility to recover connections using Login on Connect

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into KeepConn
pk910 [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 00:20:49 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into KeepConn

Conflicts:
include/handlers.h
ircd/Makefile.in

8 years agoadded UNINVITE command
pk910 [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 19:35:09 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
added UNINVITE command

8 years agofixed double join bug in m_relay.c: users could join a channel having +a set multiple...
pk910 [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:07:41 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
fixed double join bug in m_relay.c: users could join a channel having +a set multiple times

8 years agotidied up m_relay.c
pk910 [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
tidied up m_relay.c

8 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-325)
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 06:48:26 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-325)

8 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-322 && SVN-323) && fixed ISUPPORT (005) raw ...
pk910 [Thu, 24 May 2012 19:16:14 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-322 && SVN-323) && fixed ISUPPORT (005) raw (read RFC!)

8 years agodon't ignore recover commands coming from ircops
pk910 [Sun, 13 May 2012 04:49:36 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
don't ignore recover commands coming from ircops

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into KeepConn
pk910 [Fri, 11 May 2012 03:36:12 +0000 (05:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into KeepConn

8 years agofixed parse.c after sync fail with OGN-SVN-320
pk910 [Fri, 11 May 2012 03:35:22 +0000 (05:35 +0200)]
fixed parse.c after sync fail with OGN-SVN-320

8 years agoannounce QUIT of the source client when recovering a zombie
pk910 [Fri, 11 May 2012 03:26:06 +0000 (05:26 +0200)]
announce QUIT of the source client when recovering a zombie

8 years agofixed some collisions with older commits
pk910 [Fri, 11 May 2012 02:47:00 +0000 (04:47 +0200)]
fixed some collisions with older commits

8 years agoadded recover command to recover zombies from user side
pk910 [Fri, 11 May 2012 02:38:58 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
added recover command to recover zombies from user side

8 years agoImplemented initial support for zombie mode by Jan Krüger <jk@jk.gs>
pk910 [Fri, 11 May 2012 01:55:33 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
Implemented initial support for zombie mode by Jan Krüger <jk@jk.gs>

This allows users to regain their status on the network after a ping
timeout. When a user pings out, the client structure is marked as a
zombie (FLAG_NOTCONN). Now the user has 15 minutes to reattach to that
client structure, using a separate Login on Connect feature.

When a user turns into a zombie, a ZO token is sent across the network;
the zombie status is reported in net bursts as the +Z umode.

> YY ZO YYXXX

When a user re-attaches, he regains all previous state information
(except oper privileges which are cleared), but retains his current
numnick.

> ZZ ZU ZZQQQ YYXXX

Here, ZZQQQ takes over all the state information of YYXXX.

Zombie mode is designed to be completely transparent to other users in
the sense that the user's disappearance should not be noticeable. The
current implementation silently drops all messages addressed to the
zombie in order to achieve this.

8 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-321)
pk910 [Thu, 10 May 2012 21:15:17 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-321)

8 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-320)
pk910 [Thu, 10 May 2012 21:06:17 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-320)

8 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-319)
pk910 [Thu, 10 May 2012 20:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-319)

8 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-318)
pk910 [Thu, 10 May 2012 20:56:18 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-318)

8 years agofixed missing ENDOFNAMES reply (non-member performs /names #chan with #chan having...
pk910 [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 14:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
fixed missing ENDOFNAMES reply (non-member performs /names #chan with #chan having +s set)

8 years agoallow Network Services opping themselves and removed an old copyright message
pk910 [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 14:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
allow Network Services opping themselves and removed an old copyright message

8 years agoadded FEAT_CHMODE_A_NOSET to prevent +a from being set by users
pk910 [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 13:09:04 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
added FEAT_CHMODE_A_NOSET to prevent +a from being set by users

8 years agoadded small ssl documentation (thanks to lukas :D)
pk910 [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 12:59:37 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
added small ssl documentation (thanks to lukas :D)

9 years agofixed crash in ext_amsg_block (some systems cut off the \n at the end of the line)
pk910 [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:41:07 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
fixed crash in ext_amsg_block (some systems cut off the \n at the end of the line)

9 years agoadded support for halfop in MODE_NOFLOOD
pk910 [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 22:49:07 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
added support for halfop in MODE_NOFLOOD

9 years agoadded MODE_HALFOP (+h, %)
pk910 [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 11:57:14 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
added MODE_HALFOP (+h, %)

9 years agoupdated /version information
pk910 [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 15:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
updated /version information

9 years agopart 2: don't forward users if they are already in the target channel (same fix like...
pk910 [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 15:51:30 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
part 2: don't forward users if they are already in the target channel (same fix like before in another file :D)

9 years agoadded Channel Mode +S (SSL): Only allow SSL Users joining the channel
pk910 [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 14:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
added Channel Mode +S (SSL): Only allow SSL Users joining the channel

9 years agoreimplemented fakeident support WGN5
pk910 [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 20:26:57 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
reimplemented fakeident support

9 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-317)
pk910 [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 05:27:46 +0000 (06:27 +0100)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-317)
http://websvn.onlinegamesnet.net/revision.php?repname=ircu&path=%2F&rev=317
also documented some undocumented already build in features

9 years agodon't allow users to change their nick if the new nick is banned in a channel the...
pk910 [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 19:25:44 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
don't allow users to change their nick if the new nick is banned in a channel the user is on

9 years agodon't forward users if they are already in the target channel (mode +F)
pk910 [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
don't forward users if they are already in the target channel (mode +F)

9 years agofixed NULL pointer crash (used wrong variable) on m_names.c
pk910 [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:49:01 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
fixed NULL pointer crash (used wrong variable) on m_names.c

9 years agosynced with the ircu2.10.12.14 release
pk910 [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 00:04:48 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
synced with the ircu2.10.12.14 release

9 years agoUser is also LocOp if it has FLAG_LOCOP but isn't fully registered with the network...
pk910 [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 14:26:09 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
User is also LocOp if it has FLAG_LOCOP but isn't fully registered with the network, yet

9 years agofixed ircd crashing when using /whowas
pk910 [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 14:55:35 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
fixed ircd crashing when using /whowas

9 years agocopy fakeuser also into Client struct
pk910 [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 18:33:55 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
copy fakeuser also into Client struct

9 years agofixed 0 fakehost (set no fakehost)
pk910 [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 05:56:27 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
fixed 0 fakehost (set no fakehost)

9 years agoextended & fixed FAKEIDENT support
pk910 [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 05:56:01 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
extended & fixed FAKEIDENT support

9 years agofixed CRASH if a servers kicks a user from a channel he/she isn't in
pk910 [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 01:14:38 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
fixed CRASH if a servers kicks a user from a channel he/she isn't in

9 years agofixed 0 fakehost if srvx tries to tell us that theres no fakehost
pk910 [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 01:00:55 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
fixed 0 fakehost if srvx tries to tell us that theres no fakehost

9 years agofixed FAKEIDENT handling
pk910 [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:40:44 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
fixed FAKEIDENT handling

9 years agoallow MODE_PARSE_FOCE flag overriding target channel check on MODE_FORWARD (srvx...
pk910 [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 21:42:18 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
allow MODE_PARSE_FOCE flag overriding target channel check on MODE_FORWARD (srvx should be able to use it's own conditions)

9 years agofixed MODE_NOFLOOD unset (really remove it from the memory)
pk910 [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 23:24:50 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
fixed MODE_NOFLOOD unset (really remove it from the memory)

9 years agoadded possibility for FAKEIDENTS (srvx initialized)
pk910 [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 01:58:21 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
added possibility for FAKEIDENTS (srvx initialized)

9 years agoFixed m_relay altchan check
pk910 [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 23:02:30 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Fixed m_relay altchan check

9 years agoupdated PATCHSET to WGN5
pk910 [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 18:40:07 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
updated PATCHSET to WGN5
ircu2.10.12-pk-WGN5 download:
http://devserv.pk910.de/ircu2.10.12-pk-wgn5.tar.gz

9 years agousing commit count as additional revision id
pk910 [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
using commit count as additional revision id

9 years agotidied up patchlevel.h
pk910 [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:13:47 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
tidied up patchlevel.h

9 years agoadding git version as revision now
pk910 [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:13:05 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
adding git version as revision now

9 years agosynced with upstream
pk910 [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
synced with upstream
OGN commits 307 - 315

9 years agoremove old unused stuff
pk910 [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:08:52 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
remove old unused stuff
OGN commits: 286, 287, 288, 289

9 years agoremoved configuration files (should be auto generated by using autoheader & autoconf)
pk910 [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:45:04 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
removed configuration files (should be auto generated by using  autoheader & autoconf)

9 years agosend KICK's only to users seeing the leaving user on MODE_AUDITORIUM channels
pk910 [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 15:16:47 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
send KICK's only to users seeing the leaving user on MODE_AUDITORIUM channels

9 years agosend QUIT's only to users seeing the leaving user on MODE_AUDITORIUM channels
pk910 [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 15:06:58 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
send QUIT's only to users seeing the leaving user on MODE_AUDITORIUM channels

9 years agofix
pk910 [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 13:26:02 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
fix

9 years agomultiple bugfixes for last 2 commits
pk910 [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 13:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
multiple bugfixes for last 2 commits

9 years agofilter out invisible message content on mode +M check
pk910 [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 12:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
filter out invisible message content on mode +M check

9 years agofree all MemberFlood's on mode -f
pk910 [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 22:52:50 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
free all MemberFlood's on mode -f

9 years agochanged +f limits (to reduce memory usage)
pk910 [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 22:29:52 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
changed +f limits (to reduce memory usage)

9 years agoMODE_NOFLOOD (+f [!][+@]<count>:<time>) added (prevents users from flooding the channel)
pk910 [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 19:38:09 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
MODE_NOFLOOD (+f [!][+@]<count>:<time>) added (prevents users from flooding the channel)

9 years agocomment fix
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:48:04 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
comment fix

9 years agofix n3 :D (fixed sendcmdto_one parameter order)
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:43:19 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
fix n3 :D  (fixed sendcmdto_one parameter order)

9 years agofixed last commit
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:39:24 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
fixed last commit

9 years agofixed last commit
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:29:35 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
fixed last commit

9 years agosend JOIN/PART events to a user when getting oped/deoped on a +u channel
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:28:26 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
send JOIN/PART events to a user when getting oped/deoped on a +u channel

9 years agosend PART event for opped or voiced users to ALL users in the channel (fixed status...
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:21:51 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
send PART event for opped or voiced users to ALL users in the channel (fixed status check)

9 years agosend PART events to OPS on MODE_AUDITORIUM (+u) channels
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:44:13 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
send PART events to OPS on MODE_AUDITORIUM (+u) channels

9 years agoupdated supported.h
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 21:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
updated supported.h

9 years agofixed last commit
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:58:06 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
fixed last commit

9 years agovirtually join or part a user when he gets +-ov on a +u channel
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:55:04 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
virtually join or part a user when he gets +-ov on a +u channel

9 years agoonly ops should be able to set/remove MODE_AUDITORIUM (+u)
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:40:31 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
only ops should be able to set/remove MODE_AUDITORIUM (+u)

9 years agom_names fix (changed the wrong part all commits before -.-)
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:37:21 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
m_names fix (changed the wrong part all commits before -.-)

9 years agobugfixes for the last commits
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:33:38 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
bugfixes for the last commits

9 years agom_join forward nicklist restriction & m_names manual nicklist restriction
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:23:50 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
m_join forward nicklist restriction & m_names manual nicklist restriction

9 years agom_join.c flag variable fix
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:09:07 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
m_join.c flag variable fix

9 years agoadded MODE_AUDITORIUM /names refresh on op/deop
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
added MODE_AUDITORIUM /names refresh on op/deop

9 years ago64bit channel mode fix
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:24:15 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
64bit channel mode fix

9 years agoMODE_AUDITORIUM bugfix
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:16:24 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
MODE_AUDITORIUM bugfix

9 years agom_relay.c bugfix
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:11:22 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
m_relay.c bugfix

9 years agoadded MODE_AUDITORIUM (+u) to show only ops the full userlist
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:49:23 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
added MODE_AUDITORIUM (+u) to show only ops the full userlist

9 years agoalso check for forward dependences on RELAY (after +a request)
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:26:42 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
also check for forward dependences on RELAY (after +a request)

9 years agocheck if the user may join the channel he's getting forwarded by +F
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:49:03 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
check if the user may join the channel he's getting forwarded by +F

9 years agotidied up channel mode flag definition list & changed MODE_ACCESS to 0x100000000LLU...
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:15:03 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
tidied up channel mode flag definition list & changed MODE_ACCESS to 0x100000000LLU (testing ;))

9 years agochanged variable type for storing modes to a 64bit type (unsigned long long)
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:48:07 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
changed variable type for storing modes to a 64bit type (unsigned long long)

9 years agofixed doubled &&
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
fixed doubled &&

9 years agoFix oper-on-connect to correctly broadcast +o to neighbour servers.
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:43:30 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Fix oper-on-connect to correctly broadcast +o to neighbour servers.

9 years agoReset idle time only if the message is non-empty, not the same as the previous messag...
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:39:27 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Reset idle time only if the message is non-empty, not the same as the previous message and the destination is valid.

9 years agoFix serious ms_relay bug and drop RL requests if the target server quit.
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:35:47 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Fix serious ms_relay bug and drop RL requests if the target server quit.

9 years agoIgnore second parameter of WEBIRC command
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Ignore second parameter of WEBIRC command

9 years agoremoved some debug output
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:33:01 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
removed some debug output

9 years agofixed compiler warning
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:27:04 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
fixed compiler warning

9 years agoircu2.10.12 pk910 fork WGN4
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:17:43 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
ircu2.10.12 pk910 fork