ircu2.10.12-pk.git
8 years agotidied up m_relay.c
pk910 [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
tidied up m_relay.c

8 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-325)
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 06:48:26 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-325)

8 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-322 && SVN-323) && fixed ISUPPORT (005) raw ...
pk910 [Thu, 24 May 2012 19:16:14 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-322 && SVN-323) && fixed ISUPPORT (005) raw (read RFC!)

8 years agofixed parse.c after sync fail with OGN-SVN-320
pk910 [Fri, 11 May 2012 03:35:22 +0000 (05:35 +0200)]
fixed parse.c after sync fail with OGN-SVN-320

8 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-321)
pk910 [Thu, 10 May 2012 21:15:17 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-321)

8 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-320)
pk910 [Thu, 10 May 2012 21:06:17 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-320)

8 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-319)
pk910 [Thu, 10 May 2012 20:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-319)

8 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-318)
pk910 [Thu, 10 May 2012 20:56:18 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-318)

8 years agofixed missing ENDOFNAMES reply (non-member performs /names #chan with #chan having...
pk910 [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 14:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
fixed missing ENDOFNAMES reply (non-member performs /names #chan with #chan having +s set)

8 years agoallow Network Services opping themselves and removed an old copyright message
pk910 [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 14:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
allow Network Services opping themselves and removed an old copyright message

9 years agoadded FEAT_CHMODE_A_NOSET to prevent +a from being set by users
pk910 [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 13:09:04 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
added FEAT_CHMODE_A_NOSET to prevent +a from being set by users

9 years agoadded small ssl documentation (thanks to lukas :D)
pk910 [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 12:59:37 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
added small ssl documentation (thanks to lukas :D)

9 years agofixed crash in ext_amsg_block (some systems cut off the \n at the end of the line)
pk910 [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:41:07 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
fixed crash in ext_amsg_block (some systems cut off the \n at the end of the line)

9 years agoadded support for halfop in MODE_NOFLOOD
pk910 [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 22:49:07 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
added support for halfop in MODE_NOFLOOD

9 years agoadded MODE_HALFOP (+h, %)
pk910 [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 11:57:14 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
added MODE_HALFOP (+h, %)

9 years agoupdated /version information
pk910 [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 15:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
updated /version information

9 years agopart 2: don't forward users if they are already in the target channel (same fix like...
pk910 [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 15:51:30 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
part 2: don't forward users if they are already in the target channel (same fix like before in another file :D)

9 years agoadded Channel Mode +S (SSL): Only allow SSL Users joining the channel
pk910 [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 14:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
added Channel Mode +S (SSL): Only allow SSL Users joining the channel

9 years agoreimplemented fakeident support WGN5
pk910 [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 20:26:57 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
reimplemented fakeident support

9 years agokeep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-317)
pk910 [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 05:27:46 +0000 (06:27 +0100)]
keep in sync with OGN upstream (SVN-317)
http://websvn.onlinegamesnet.net/revision.php?repname=ircu&path=%2F&rev=317
also documented some undocumented already build in features

9 years agodon't allow users to change their nick if the new nick is banned in a channel the...
pk910 [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 19:25:44 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
don't allow users to change their nick if the new nick is banned in a channel the user is on

9 years agodon't forward users if they are already in the target channel (mode +F)
pk910 [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
don't forward users if they are already in the target channel (mode +F)

9 years agofixed NULL pointer crash (used wrong variable) on m_names.c
pk910 [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:49:01 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
fixed NULL pointer crash (used wrong variable) on m_names.c

9 years agosynced with the ircu2.10.12.14 release
pk910 [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 00:04:48 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
synced with the ircu2.10.12.14 release

9 years agoUser is also LocOp if it has FLAG_LOCOP but isn't fully registered with the network...
pk910 [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 14:26:09 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
User is also LocOp if it has FLAG_LOCOP but isn't fully registered with the network, yet

9 years agofixed ircd crashing when using /whowas
pk910 [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 14:55:35 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
fixed ircd crashing when using /whowas

9 years agocopy fakeuser also into Client struct
pk910 [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 18:33:55 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
copy fakeuser also into Client struct

9 years agofixed 0 fakehost (set no fakehost)
pk910 [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 05:56:27 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
fixed 0 fakehost (set no fakehost)

9 years agoextended & fixed FAKEIDENT support
pk910 [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 05:56:01 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
extended & fixed FAKEIDENT support

9 years agofixed CRASH if a servers kicks a user from a channel he/she isn't in
pk910 [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 01:14:38 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
fixed CRASH if a servers kicks a user from a channel he/she isn't in

9 years agofixed 0 fakehost if srvx tries to tell us that theres no fakehost
pk910 [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 01:00:55 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
fixed 0 fakehost if srvx tries to tell us that theres no fakehost

9 years agofixed FAKEIDENT handling
pk910 [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:40:44 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
fixed FAKEIDENT handling

9 years agoallow MODE_PARSE_FOCE flag overriding target channel check on MODE_FORWARD (srvx...
pk910 [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 21:42:18 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
allow MODE_PARSE_FOCE flag overriding target channel check on MODE_FORWARD (srvx should be able to use it's own conditions)

9 years agofixed MODE_NOFLOOD unset (really remove it from the memory)
pk910 [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 23:24:50 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
fixed MODE_NOFLOOD unset (really remove it from the memory)

9 years agoadded possibility for FAKEIDENTS (srvx initialized)
pk910 [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 01:58:21 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
added possibility for FAKEIDENTS (srvx initialized)

9 years agoFixed m_relay altchan check
pk910 [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 23:02:30 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Fixed m_relay altchan check

9 years agoupdated PATCHSET to WGN5
pk910 [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 18:40:07 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
updated PATCHSET to WGN5
ircu2.10.12-pk-WGN5 download:
http://devserv.pk910.de/ircu2.10.12-pk-wgn5.tar.gz

9 years agousing commit count as additional revision id
pk910 [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
using commit count as additional revision id

9 years agotidied up patchlevel.h
pk910 [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:13:47 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
tidied up patchlevel.h

9 years agoadding git version as revision now
pk910 [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:13:05 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
adding git version as revision now

9 years agosynced with upstream
pk910 [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
synced with upstream
OGN commits 307 - 315

9 years agoremove old unused stuff
pk910 [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:08:52 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
remove old unused stuff
OGN commits: 286, 287, 288, 289

9 years agoremoved configuration files (should be auto generated by using autoheader & autoconf)
pk910 [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:45:04 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
removed configuration files (should be auto generated by using  autoheader & autoconf)

9 years agosend KICK's only to users seeing the leaving user on MODE_AUDITORIUM channels
pk910 [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 15:16:47 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
send KICK's only to users seeing the leaving user on MODE_AUDITORIUM channels

9 years agosend QUIT's only to users seeing the leaving user on MODE_AUDITORIUM channels
pk910 [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 15:06:58 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
send QUIT's only to users seeing the leaving user on MODE_AUDITORIUM channels

9 years agofix
pk910 [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 13:26:02 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
fix

9 years agomultiple bugfixes for last 2 commits
pk910 [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 13:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
multiple bugfixes for last 2 commits

9 years agofilter out invisible message content on mode +M check
pk910 [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 12:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
filter out invisible message content on mode +M check

9 years agofree all MemberFlood's on mode -f
pk910 [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 22:52:50 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
free all MemberFlood's on mode -f

9 years agochanged +f limits (to reduce memory usage)
pk910 [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 22:29:52 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
changed +f limits (to reduce memory usage)

9 years agoMODE_NOFLOOD (+f [!][+@]<count>:<time>) added (prevents users from flooding the channel)
pk910 [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 19:38:09 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
MODE_NOFLOOD (+f [!][+@]<count>:<time>) added (prevents users from flooding the channel)

9 years agocomment fix
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:48:04 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
comment fix

9 years agofix n3 :D (fixed sendcmdto_one parameter order)
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:43:19 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
fix n3 :D  (fixed sendcmdto_one parameter order)

9 years agofixed last commit
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:39:24 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
fixed last commit

9 years agofixed last commit
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:29:35 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
fixed last commit

9 years agosend JOIN/PART events to a user when getting oped/deoped on a +u channel
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:28:26 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
send JOIN/PART events to a user when getting oped/deoped on a +u channel

9 years agosend PART event for opped or voiced users to ALL users in the channel (fixed status...
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:21:51 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
send PART event for opped or voiced users to ALL users in the channel (fixed status check)

9 years agosend PART events to OPS on MODE_AUDITORIUM (+u) channels
pk910 [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:44:13 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
send PART events to OPS on MODE_AUDITORIUM (+u) channels

9 years agoupdated supported.h
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 21:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
updated supported.h

9 years agofixed last commit
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:58:06 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
fixed last commit

9 years agovirtually join or part a user when he gets +-ov on a +u channel
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:55:04 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
virtually join or part a user when he gets +-ov on a +u channel

9 years agoonly ops should be able to set/remove MODE_AUDITORIUM (+u)
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:40:31 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
only ops should be able to set/remove MODE_AUDITORIUM (+u)

9 years agom_names fix (changed the wrong part all commits before -.-)
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:37:21 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
m_names fix (changed the wrong part all commits before -.-)

9 years agobugfixes for the last commits
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:33:38 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
bugfixes for the last commits

9 years agom_join forward nicklist restriction & m_names manual nicklist restriction
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:23:50 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
m_join forward nicklist restriction & m_names manual nicklist restriction

9 years agom_join.c flag variable fix
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:09:07 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
m_join.c flag variable fix

9 years agoadded MODE_AUDITORIUM /names refresh on op/deop
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
added MODE_AUDITORIUM /names refresh on op/deop

9 years ago64bit channel mode fix
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:24:15 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
64bit channel mode fix

9 years agoMODE_AUDITORIUM bugfix
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:16:24 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
MODE_AUDITORIUM bugfix

9 years agom_relay.c bugfix
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 19:11:22 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
m_relay.c bugfix

9 years agoadded MODE_AUDITORIUM (+u) to show only ops the full userlist
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:49:23 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
added MODE_AUDITORIUM (+u) to show only ops the full userlist

9 years agoalso check for forward dependences on RELAY (after +a request)
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:26:42 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
also check for forward dependences on RELAY (after +a request)

9 years agocheck if the user may join the channel he's getting forwarded by +F
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:49:03 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
check if the user may join the channel he's getting forwarded by +F

9 years agotidied up channel mode flag definition list & changed MODE_ACCESS to 0x100000000LLU...
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:15:03 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
tidied up channel mode flag definition list & changed MODE_ACCESS to 0x100000000LLU (testing ;))

9 years agochanged variable type for storing modes to a 64bit type (unsigned long long)
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:48:07 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
changed variable type for storing modes to a 64bit type (unsigned long long)

9 years agofixed doubled &&
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
fixed doubled &&

9 years agoFix oper-on-connect to correctly broadcast +o to neighbour servers.
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:43:30 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Fix oper-on-connect to correctly broadcast +o to neighbour servers.

9 years agoReset idle time only if the message is non-empty, not the same as the previous messag...
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:39:27 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Reset idle time only if the message is non-empty, not the same as the previous message and the destination is valid.

9 years agoFix serious ms_relay bug and drop RL requests if the target server quit.
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:35:47 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Fix serious ms_relay bug and drop RL requests if the target server quit.

9 years agoIgnore second parameter of WEBIRC command
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Ignore second parameter of WEBIRC command

9 years agoremoved some debug output
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:33:01 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
removed some debug output

9 years agofixed compiler warning
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:27:04 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
fixed compiler warning

9 years agoircu2.10.12 pk910 fork WGN4
pk910 [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:17:43 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
ircu2.10.12 pk910 fork