iauth.git
9 years agoadded custom error messages (fixed existing implementation) master
pk910 [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:54:40 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
added custom error messages (fixed existing implementation)

9 years agofixed iauth.php (added missing " %" to iauth_return output)
pk910 [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 13:50:07 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
fixed iauth.php (added missing " %" to iauth_return output)

9 years agoadded WGN iauth.php script
pk910 [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 13:11:03 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
added WGN iauth.php script

9 years agogive the possibility to pass an error message to the user
pk910 [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 12:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
give the possibility to pass an error message to the user

9 years agochanged version to "WGN iauth"
pk910 [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 12:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
changed version to "WGN iauth"

9 years agoinitial commit: cloned OGN iauth
pk910 [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 12:37:57 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
initial commit: cloned OGN iauth