ZNCAdmin.git
5 years agoadded addOnce command master
pk910 [Wed, 27 May 2015 16:33:42 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
added addOnce command

5 years agoadded whois command
pk910 [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 18:19:46 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
added whois command

5 years agofixed module loading
pk910 [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:11:16 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
fixed module loading

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/ZNCAdmin
pk910 [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:47:10 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/ZNCAdmin

7 years agofixed possible endless loop in HTTPConnector.class.php
pk910 [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:46:51 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
fixed possible endless loop in HTTPConnector.class.php

7 years agoupdates gitignore
NurPech [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 10:43:44 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
updates gitignore

Signed-off-by: NurPech <nurpech@nurpech.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'MixedVersions'
pk910 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 23:17:49 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'MixedVersions'

7 years agofixed some PHP Warnings
pk910 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 23:11:39 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
fixed some PHP Warnings

7 years agofixed coding fail
pk910 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 22:57:25 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
fixed coding fail

7 years agoshow extra information if available
pk910 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 22:51:25 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
show extra information if available

7 years agoadded possibility to skip version detection
pk910 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 22:43:43 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
added possibility to skip version detection

7 years agoMerge branch 'ZNCv1' into MixedVersions
pk910 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 22:37:32 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ZNCv1' into MixedVersions

7 years agoprepared ZNCServer Class to switch between ZNC Versions
pk910 [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 22:33:55 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
prepared ZNCServer Class to switch between ZNC Versions

7 years agoconverted hardcoded variables to dynamic coded
NurPech [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 21:30:25 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
converted hardcoded variables to dynamic coded

7 years agobugfix
NurPech [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 21:28:16 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
bugfix

7 years agoadded protection state of the servers to stats-command
NurPech [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 16:29:20 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
added protection state of the servers to stats-command

7 years agoconverted hardcoded channel to dynamic coded
NurPech [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 12:25:05 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
converted hardcoded channel to dynamic coded

7 years agoadded check if server is protected
NurPech [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
added check if server is protected

7 years agoSigned-off-by: NurPech <nurpech@nurpech.de>
NurPech [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:07:55 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Signed-off-by: NurPech <nurpech@nurpech.de>
7 years agobugfix
NurPech [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 19:50:00 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
bugfix

7 years agosome changes
NurPech [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 06:20:10 +0000 (07:20 +0100)]
some changes

Signed-off-by: NurPech <nurpech@nurpech.de>
8 years agomade add and list compatible
NurPech [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 16:00:27 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
made add and list compatible

8 years agoMerge branch 'ZNCv1' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/ZNCAdmin into ZNCv1
NurPech [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 14:32:45 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ZNCv1' of ssh://git.pk910.de:16110/ZNCAdmin into ZNCv1

8 years agofirst changes
NurPech [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 14:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
first changes

8 years agofirst cahnges
NurPech [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 14:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
first cahnges

8 years agofixed ZNCServer::parseHTMLFields(): parse select boxes
pk910 [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
fixed ZNCServer::parseHTMLFields(): parse select boxes

9 years agofixed ZNCServer::parseHTMLFields(): parse select boxes
pk910 [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
fixed ZNCServer::parseHTMLFields(): parse select boxes

9 years agoadded error message for missing modules (send_raw, blockusers) and znc_block, znc_unb...
pk910 [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:08:56 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
added error message for missing modules (send_raw, blockusers) and znc_block, znc_unblock command

9 years agoadded stats command
pk910 [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 20:38:10 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
added stats command

9 years agoadded current ZNCAdmin files
pk910 [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:00:50 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
added current ZNCAdmin files