TransparentIRC.git
8 years agoadded SSL backend for IOMultiplexer master
pk910 [Sun, 27 May 2012 00:48:45 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
added SSL backend for IOMultiplexer

8 years agomodified IOMultiplexer (added epoll & kevent support)
pk910 [Sat, 26 May 2012 22:36:36 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
modified IOMultiplexer (added epoll & kevent support)

8 years agoadded heavy user-list replay system
pk910 [Thu, 10 May 2012 23:15:06 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
added heavy user-list replay system

8 years agoadded channel rejoin faker (session recover)
pk910 [Thu, 10 May 2012 16:02:57 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
added channel rejoin faker (session recover)

8 years agoadded small static content replay (channels will follow)
pk910 [Thu, 10 May 2012 12:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
added small static content replay (channels will follow)

8 years agoadded IRC Client and RAW pass-through
pk910 [Thu, 10 May 2012 11:00:35 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
added IRC Client and RAW pass-through

8 years agoadded session manager and support for an external login system
pk910 [Wed, 9 May 2012 22:04:26 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
added session manager and support for an external login system

8 years agoadded Makefile
pk910 [Wed, 9 May 2012 09:47:38 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
added Makefile

8 years agoadded IOHandler
pk910 [Wed, 9 May 2012 09:40:20 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
added IOHandler