PHP-P10.git
8 years agoupdated authors file
NurPech [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 23:12:31 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
updated authors file

8 years agoformat
NurPech [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 22:56:59 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
format

9 years agoAnother year is about to end... So we have to update these damn copyright information :P
pk910 [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:39:48 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Another year is about to end... So we have to update these damn copyright information :P

9 years agoreduce HACK(4) messages by using MODE instead of OPMODE for bots having UMode +k set
pk910 [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:10:44 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
reduce HACK(4) messages by using MODE instead of OPMODE for bots having UMode +k set

9 years agofixed small "NICK_ALREADY_IN_USE" bug on kill/quit events and tidied up code style
pk910 [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
fixed small "NICK_ALREADY_IN_USE" bug on kill/quit events and tidied up code style

9 years agoautomatically assign default (HIS) fakehost when user gets registered with umode...
pk910 [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:13:07 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
automatically assign default (HIS) fakehost when user gets registered with umode +x set

9 years agofixed bug in Uplink::kick()
pk910 [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 08:34:36 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
fixed bug in Uplink::kick()

9 years agofixed last commit
pk910 [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 19:25:07 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
fixed last commit

9 years agoadded HALFOP (+h, %) support and Binding filters
pk910 [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 14:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
added HALFOP (+h, %) support and Binding filters

9 years agoadded channel mode +S to the $modes list
pk910 [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 21:26:40 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
added channel mode +S to the $modes list

9 years agofixed ExampleBot.class.php
pk910 [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 21:06:53 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
fixed ExampleBot.class.php

9 years agoadded recv_fakehost (FA) and recv_newfakehost (NFH) to Uplink.class.php
pk910 [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 14:17:45 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
added recv_fakehost (FA) and recv_newfakehost (NFH) to Uplink.class.php

9 years agoset UMode +r on AC (ACCOUNT) RAW
pk910 [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
set UMode +r on AC (ACCOUNT) RAW

9 years agoadded #CoderCom channel to all debugger bots
pk910 [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 20:56:57 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
added #CoderCom channel to all debugger bots

9 years agoadded Perl debugger (PerlGod.class.php)
pk910 [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 22:29:49 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
added Perl debugger (PerlGod.class.php)

9 years agoadded missing L (Leave) command to P10Formatter.class.php
pk910 [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 12:30:27 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
added missing L (Leave) command to P10Formatter.class.php

9 years agodon't add .class to the java command - and define classpath
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 15:23:33 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
don't add .class to the java command - and define classpath

9 years agodamn case-sensitive java -.-
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 15:22:19 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
damn case-sensitive java -.-

9 years agofixes small issue in JavaGod.class.php
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 15:20:14 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
fixes small issue in JavaGod.class.php

9 years agofixed JavaGod syntax
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 15:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
fixed JavaGod syntax

9 years agoadded ability to use pastebin.com for the debugger bots
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 15:13:56 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
added ability to use pastebin.com for the debugger bots

9 years agoadded JavaGod Bot ;)
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 15:03:16 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
added JavaGod Bot ;)

9 years agodo not replace \n!!!
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 03:25:41 +0000 (04:25 +0100)]
do not replace \n!!!

9 years agofixed inclusions and replace \n with a new line char
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 03:21:43 +0000 (04:21 +0100)]
fixed inclusions and replace \n with a new line char

9 years agocheck op on #C not on #PHP for CGod.class.php
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 02:58:41 +0000 (03:58 +0100)]
check op on #C not on #PHP for CGod.class.php

9 years agoadded some more default inclusions for CGod programs
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 02:50:10 +0000 (03:50 +0100)]
added some more default inclusions for CGod programs

9 years agodo not show empty lines in CGod.class.php
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 02:42:09 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
do not show empty lines in CGod.class.php

9 years agofixed small issues in CGod.class.php and remove old debug files
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 02:37:52 +0000 (03:37 +0100)]
fixed small issues in CGod.class.php and remove old debug files

9 years agoadded PHPgod like CGod ;)
pk910 [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 02:32:13 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
added PHPgod like CGod ;)

9 years agofixed bug in unbindBot
pk910 [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 12:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
fixed bug in unbindBot

9 years agofixed "Zer0n is stupid"-Bug
pk910 [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:24:35 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
fixed "Zer0n is stupid"-Bug

9 years agodon't trigger mode event if mode change is coming from a server
pk910 [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
don't trigger mode event if mode change is coming from a server

9 years agofixed small bugs in the mode and burst parsing code
pk910 [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:19:00 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
fixed small bugs in the mode and burst parsing code

9 years agofixed possible empty channel bursts
pk910 [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 23:05:45 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
fixed possible empty channel bursts

9 years agosupport for multi-target notices ("multicast")
pk910 [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 01:47:59 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
support for multi-target notices ("multicast")

9 years agofixed Bot database handling
pk910 [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 05:29:42 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
fixed Bot database handling

9 years agoagain improved number_format parameters
pk910 [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 04:39:11 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
again improved number_format parameters

9 years agoconvert numbers to float before passing them to number_format
pk910 [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 04:35:16 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
convert numbers to float before passing them to number_format

9 years agoformated numbers of PulseBot.class.php
pk910 [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 04:29:25 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
formated numbers of PulseBot.class.php

9 years agofixed small cache bug within PulseBot.class.php
pk910 [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 04:09:06 +0000 (06:09 +0200)]
fixed small cache bug within PulseBot.class.php

9 years agofixed PulseBot xml format #2
pk910 [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 04:06:45 +0000 (06:06 +0200)]
fixed PulseBot xml format #2

9 years agofixed PulseBot xml format
pk910 [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 04:03:21 +0000 (06:03 +0200)]
fixed PulseBot xml format

9 years agofixed variable name :D
pk910 [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 03:59:26 +0000 (05:59 +0200)]
fixed variable name :D

9 years agofixed missing parameter in PulseBot.class.php
pk910 [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 03:58:33 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
fixed missing parameter in PulseBot.class.php

9 years agoadded PulseBot
pk910 [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 03:56:23 +0000 (05:56 +0200)]
added PulseBot

9 years agofixed indentation chars (code style)
pk910 [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 22:04:46 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
fixed indentation chars (code style)

9 years agowe need to parse +b even if we have no ban handler, yet
pk910 [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 21:24:23 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
we need to parse +b even if we have no ban handler, yet

9 years agoit seems that $host can't be "::0"... i'll check this later
pk910 [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 05:22:16 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
it seems that $host can't be "::0"... i'll check this later

9 years agoadded small stupid MCBot
pk910 [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 05:19:16 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
added small stupid MCBot

9 years agofixed small burst parsing bug
pk910 [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 18:47:03 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
fixed small burst parsing bug

9 years agofixed PING reply (and faked it a little bit :P)
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:40:00 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
fixed PING reply (and faked it a little bit :P)

9 years agoadded default CTCP replies
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:35:07 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
added default CTCP replies

9 years agochanged file headers & added AUTHORS file
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:24:08 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
changed file headers & added AUTHORS file

9 years agoadded some more events
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:16:10 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
added some more events

9 years agoadded LICENSE file
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
added LICENSE file

9 years agofixed header of IPv6.class.php
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:40:19 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
fixed header of IPv6.class.php

9 years agosmall intToNum fix
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:15:40 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
small intToNum fix

9 years agotest our new IP Parser ;)
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:02:46 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
test our new IP Parser ;)

9 years agoremove the user from the users array on quit
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:21:39 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
remove the user from the users array on quit

9 years agoutf8 decode console outputs
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:18:02 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
utf8 decode console outputs

9 years agosome fixes
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:15:41 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
some fixes

9 years agoinfinite looooooooop :)
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:06:19 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
infinite looooooooop :)

9 years agoUMODE +g doesn't share it's parameter
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:03:42 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
UMODE +g doesn't share it's parameter

9 years agosome transfer fixes
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:00:38 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
some transfer fixes

9 years agoircu gives us real nicknames on usermode changes
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 07:59:21 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
ircu gives us real nicknames on usermode changes

9 years agoadded own IPAddr Class and rewrote the IP Address parser & builder
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 07:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
added own IPAddr Class and rewrote the IP Address parser & builder

9 years agoadded some debug output
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:34:03 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
added some debug output

9 years agoimplode mode string with " " as delimiter
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:27:50 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
implode mode string with " " as delimiter

9 years agofixed P10_ModeSets.class.php
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:26:06 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
fixed P10_ModeSets.class.php

9 years agomode fix
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:20:38 +0000 (06:20 +0200)]
mode fix

9 years agoworkaround for broken ipv6 numeric builder
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:16:54 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
workaround for broken ipv6 numeric builder

9 years agofixed whois
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:14:46 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
fixed whois

9 years agoburst only channels we've users in
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:12:42 +0000 (06:12 +0200)]
burst only channels we've users in

9 years agofixed join binding of IPv6.class.php
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:08:02 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
fixed join binding of IPv6.class.php

9 years agosmall syntax fix
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:05:06 +0000 (06:05 +0200)]
small syntax fix

9 years agofixed some warnings
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:03:36 +0000 (06:03 +0200)]
fixed some warnings

9 years agoadded IPv6.class.php
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:01:08 +0000 (06:01 +0200)]
added IPv6.class.php

9 years agoadded recv_mode
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 03:33:06 +0000 (05:33 +0200)]
added recv_mode

9 years agoadded per user / per channel stats
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 02:26:29 +0000 (04:26 +0200)]
added per user / per channel stats

9 years agofixed small transfer bug in Stats.class.php
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 01:48:00 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
fixed small transfer bug in Stats.class.php

9 years agofixed P10_Channel.class.php checkChannel()
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 01:41:54 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
fixed P10_Channel.class.php checkChannel()

9 years agoadded RRD Stats Module
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 01:36:03 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
added RRD Stats Module

9 years agoadded HIS option to example config
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 01:12:27 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
added HIS option to example config

9 years agoadded config file
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 01:07:35 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
added config file

9 years agofixed Client.class.php (block timeouts) and some other bugs
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 00:57:25 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
fixed Client.class.php (block timeouts) and some other bugs

9 years agoadded PHPGod.class.php (PHP Module)
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 00:38:41 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
added PHPGod.class.php (PHP Module)

9 years agofinished first "alpha" version of PHP-P10 v2
pk910 [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 00:20:18 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
finished first "alpha" version of PHP-P10 v2

9 years agocontinued BotLoader, added ModManager.class.php & timers
pk910 [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 23:54:44 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
continued BotLoader, added ModManager.class.php & timers

9 years agoadded saxdb & continued BotLoader
pk910 [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 22:41:06 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
added saxdb & continued BotLoader

9 years agofixed BotLoader.class.php header
pk910 [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
fixed BotLoader.class.php header

9 years agoadded BotLoader basics
pk910 [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:21:52 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
added BotLoader basics

9 years agoadded Bot class (simple method dummy) & fixed some bugs
pk910 [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
added Bot class (simple method dummy) & fixed some bugs

9 years agoadded bind and unbind functions & added the simple ExampleBot. (doesn't run right...
pk910 [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:05:48 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
added bind and unbind functions & added the simple ExampleBot. (doesn't run right now)

9 years agoadded ModCMD.class.php with simple binding principle
pk910 [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:26:13 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
added ModCMD.class.php with simple binding principle

9 years agoadded recv_whois
pk910 [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 22:30:29 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
added recv_whois

9 years agoadded scripting interfaces (addUser, delUser, join, part, kick, privmsg, notice,...
pk910 [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:49:07 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
added scripting interfaces (addUser, delUser, join, part, kick, privmsg, notice, mode) && added recv_kick, recv_kill, recv_privmsg, recv_notice

9 years agoimplemented EventHandler
pk910 [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:57:05 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
implemented EventHandler

9 years agoadded recv_join & recv_part
pk910 [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:28:27 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
added recv_join & recv_part

9 years agoadded channel Burst
pk910 [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:04:36 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
added channel Burst

9 years agoreally check if PASS was sent on Server handshake
pk910 [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 10:59:20 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
really check if PASS was sent on Server handshake