NextIRCd.git
6 years agopush master
pk910 [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:52:00 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
push

6 years agopush
pk910 [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:21:24 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
push

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'
pk910 [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:20:45 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'

Conflicts:
configure.ac

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] fixed win32 EWOULDBLOCK error
pk910 [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:15:57 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] fixed win32 EWOULDBLOCK error

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] Added simple Server example
pk910 [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 23:53:25 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] Added simple Server example

6 years agopush
pk910 [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:03:46 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
push

6 years agoadded some code
pk910 [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:42:25 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
added some code

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'
pk910 [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:35:18 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] fixed some WIN32 compilation issues
pk910 [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:34:27 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] fixed some WIN32 compilation issues

6 years agoadded some code
pk910 [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
added some code

6 years agoadded some code
pk910 [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:17:22 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
added some code

6 years agoadded some code
pk910 [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:04:10 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
added some code

6 years agoadded some code
pk910 [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:55:21 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
added some code

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'IOMultiplexer/v2'
pk910 [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:48:08 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'IOMultiplexer/v2'

Conflicts:
src/IOHandler/IODNSLookup.c
src/IOHandler/IODNSLookup.h

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] Added iodns_print_address: inet_ntop eqivalent function for struct...
pk910 [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:38:27 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] Added iodns_print_address: inet_ntop eqivalent function for struct IODNSAddress *

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'IOMultiplexer/v2'
pk910 [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'IOMultiplexer/v2'

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] Added iodns_print_address: inet_ntop eqivalent function for struct...
pk910 [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:38:27 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] Added iodns_print_address: inet_ntop eqivalent function for struct IODNSAddress *

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'
pk910 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:21:00 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] revoked last commit & added addr struct pointers and ip version...
pk910 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:19:56 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] revoked last commit & added addr struct pointers and ip version information to IOSocket

6 years agoConflicts:
pk910 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 22:08:57 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Conflicts:
src/IOHandler/IOSockets.c

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] added possibility to access remote and local socket addresses
pk910 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:31:07 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] added possibility to access remote and local socket addresses

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'
pk910 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 22:06:08 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'

Conflicts:
src/IOHandler/IOSockets.c

6 years agoadded some files
pk910 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 22:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
added some files

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] added possibility to access remote and local socket addresses
pk910 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:31:07 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] added possibility to access remote and local socket addresses

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'
pk910 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:32:57 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] added possibility to access remote and local socket addresses
pk910 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:31:07 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] added possibility to access remote and local socket addresses

6 years agoadded some files
pk910 [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 17:32:46 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
added some files

6 years agoprotocol parsers
pk910 [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 23:45:24 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
protocol parsers

6 years agoadded MD5 Hash generator
pk910 [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 22:05:56 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
added MD5 Hash generator

6 years agoadded base64 en-/decoder and keypacker
pk910 [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:57:16 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
added base64 en-/decoder and keypacker

6 years agocompleted crypt_rsa implementation (commented out GnuTLS for now)
pk910 [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:16:08 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
completed crypt_rsa implementation (commented out GnuTLS for now)

6 years agorsa crypt backend
pk910 [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
rsa crypt backend

6 years agofixed compilation (added temporary ircd_config.h)
pk910 [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:43:37 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
fixed compilation (added temporary ircd_config.h)

6 years agosmall fix
pk910 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:20:45 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
small fix

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] Fixed WIN32 backend bug (it's still receiving events for removed...
pk910 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:14:48 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] Fixed WIN32 backend bug (it's still receiving events for removed sockets, so drop them...)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'
pk910 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:58:15 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'

6 years agoadded config parser & incoming connection handler
pk910 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:58:05 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
added config parser & incoming connection handler

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] Fixed uninitialized read buffer bug
pk910 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:55:57 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] Fixed uninitialized read buffer bug

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'
pk910 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:17:31 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] fixed compiling issue with newer MinGW builds...
pk910 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] fixed compiling issue with newer MinGW builds...

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'
pk910 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] fixed compiling issue with newer MinGW builds...
pk910 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] fixed compiling issue with newer MinGW builds...

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'
pk910 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:55:12 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer/v2'

Conflicts:
.gitignore

6 years agoNextIRCd
pk910 [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:54:05 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
NextIRCd

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] added CIOTimer class to c++ interface && added some features to...
pk910 [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 01:15:48 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] added CIOTimer class to c++ interface && added some features to IOTimer.c

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] coding style fixes
pk910 [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:04:19 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] coding style fixes

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] Fixed listening SSL sockets
pk910 [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 15:56:17 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] Fixed listening SSL sockets

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] added more socket examples
pk910 [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 15:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] added more socket examples

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] added GnuTLS support
pk910 [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 21:50:20 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] added GnuTLS support

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] use libtool to generate libraries
pk910 [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:58:22 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] use libtool to generate libraries

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] added reverse lookups to IODNSEngine_default and added DNS example...
pk910 [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 00:43:05 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] added reverse lookups to IODNSEngine_default and added DNS example prog

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] moved iosocket_wants_reads && iosocket_wants_writes into own functions
pk910 [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 23:33:52 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] moved iosocket_wants_reads && iosocket_wants_writes into own functions

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] updated configure.ac to link against c-ares if required
pk910 [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 23:24:55 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] updated configure.ac to link against c-ares if required

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] added callback system for IOLog
pk910 [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 23:21:12 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] added callback system for IOLog

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] completed c-ares DNS Backend & added multithreading to IODNSEngine_...
pk910 [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 22:36:58 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] completed c-ares DNS Backend & added multithreading to IODNSEngine_default

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] Merge branch 'v2'
pk910 [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] Merge branch 'v2'

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] added c++ interface
pk910 [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:30:09 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] added c++ interface

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] started to implement c-ares backend
pk910 [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 00:03:37 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] started to implement c-ares backend

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] tidied up _IOSocket socket_flag definitions and added possibility...
pk910 [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:50:39 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] tidied up _IOSocket socket_flag definitions and added possibility to override want_read/write

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] added SSL Backend
pk910 [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 17:19:02 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] added SSL Backend

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] cross platform compatibility fixes
pk910 [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 18:14:10 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] cross platform compatibility fixes

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] IPv4 fallback for IPv6 Sockets
pk910 [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 17:40:25 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] IPv4 fallback for IPv6 Sockets

6 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] alpha
pk910 [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 20:50:24 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] alpha

7 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] dev snapshot
pk910 [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 07:06:53 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] dev snapshot

7 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] dev snapshot
pk910 [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 02:54:41 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] dev snapshot

7 years ago[IOMultiplexerV2] removed all old files
pk910 [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 02:49:54 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexerV2] removed all old files

7 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed small operator fail
pk910 [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:06:10 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed small operator fail

7 years agofixed missing include for non-blocking connects
pk910 [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:08:30 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
fixed missing include for non-blocking connects

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added auto-reloading timers
pk910 [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 16:53:10 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] added auto-reloading timers

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added possibility for higher resolution timer (select backend - all...
pk910 [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 03:02:39 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] added possibility for higher resolution timer (select backend - all the others are quite imprecise!)

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added timer test program
pk910 [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 02:47:52 +0000 (03:47 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] added timer test program

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed non-SSL compilation
pk910 [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 02:28:42 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed non-SSL compilation

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed SSL accept event handling
pk910 [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:57:56 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed SSL accept event handling

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added SSL Server Sockets and IPv4/IPv6 only Sockets
pk910 [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:15:06 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] added SSL Server Sockets and IPv4/IPv6 only Sockets

8 years agoadded additional iohandler_poll_timeout function
pk910 [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:40:24 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
added additional iohandler_poll_timeout function

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed copy paste fail in IOEngine_kevent.c
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 05:24:30 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed copy paste fail in IOEngine_kevent.c

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed undefined PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE_NP (OSX has PTHREAD_MUTEX_REC...
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 04:54:02 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed undefined PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE_NP (OSX has PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE instead)

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed IOEngine_kevent.c
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 04:40:48 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed IOEngine_kevent.c

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] prevent SIGPIPES from being generated
pk910 [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] prevent SIGPIPES from being generated

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] do not request events from closed descriptors
pk910 [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 02:16:44 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] do not request events from closed descriptors

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed possible endless loop when appending a timer to the descriptor...
pk910 [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 00:43:50 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed possible endless loop when appending a timer to the descriptor list

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added multi-thread support
pk910 [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:21:24 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] added multi-thread support

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] moved test program into own sub-directory
pk910 [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 23:50:47 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] moved test program into own sub-directory

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] changed example main.c to be a very very basic irc client
pk910 [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 01:20:28 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] changed example main.c to be a very very basic irc client

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added win32 io-engine (WSAAsyncSelect)
pk910 [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 01:10:20 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] added win32 io-engine (WSAAsyncSelect)

8 years ago[IOMultiplexer] initial commit
pk910 [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 00:11:37 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] initial commit