NeonServV5.git
6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added auto-reloading timers
pk910 [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 16:53:10 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] added auto-reloading timers

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added possibility for higher resolution timer (select backend - all...
pk910 [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 03:02:39 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] added possibility for higher resolution timer (select backend - all the others are quite imprecise!)

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added timer test program
pk910 [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 02:47:52 +0000 (03:47 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] added timer test program

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed non-SSL compilation
pk910 [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 02:28:42 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed non-SSL compilation

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed SSL accept event handling
pk910 [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:57:56 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed SSL accept event handling

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added SSL Server Sockets and IPv4/IPv6 only Sockets
pk910 [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:15:06 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] added SSL Server Sockets and IPv4/IPv6 only Sockets

6 years agoadded additional iohandler_poll_timeout function
pk910 [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:40:24 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
added additional iohandler_poll_timeout function

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed copy paste fail in IOEngine_kevent.c
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 05:24:30 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed copy paste fail in IOEngine_kevent.c

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed undefined PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE_NP (OSX has PTHREAD_MUTEX_REC...
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 04:54:02 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed undefined PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE_NP (OSX has PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE instead)

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed IOEngine_kevent.c
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 04:40:48 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed IOEngine_kevent.c

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] prevent SIGPIPES from being generated
pk910 [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] prevent SIGPIPES from being generated

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] do not request events from closed descriptors
pk910 [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 02:16:44 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] do not request events from closed descriptors

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed possible endless loop when appending a timer to the descriptor...
pk910 [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 00:43:50 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed possible endless loop when appending a timer to the descriptor list

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added multi-thread support
pk910 [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:21:24 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] added multi-thread support

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] moved test program into own sub-directory
pk910 [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 23:50:47 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] moved test program into own sub-directory

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] changed example main.c to be a very very basic irc client
pk910 [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 01:20:28 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] changed example main.c to be a very very basic irc client

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added win32 io-engine (WSAAsyncSelect)
pk910 [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 01:10:20 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] added win32 io-engine (WSAAsyncSelect)

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] initial commit
pk910 [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 00:11:37 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] initial commit