NeonServV5.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'development' master
pk910 [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 19:01:14 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development'

5 years agofixed crash bug in cmd_NeonServ.mod/cmd_neonserv_set.c
pk910 [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 19:00:36 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
fixed crash bug in cmd_NeonServ.mod/cmd_neonserv_set.c

6 years agofixed database.defaults.sql
pk910 [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:57:01 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
fixed database.defaults.sql

6 years agoMerge branch 'development'
pk910 [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 19:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development'

6 years agofixed missing DESYNCHRONIZE
pk910 [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 19:05:03 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
fixed missing DESYNCHRONIZE

6 years agofixed crash in cmd_NeonServ.mod/cmd_neonserv_mode.c
pk910 [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 21:20:53 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
fixed crash in cmd_NeonServ.mod/cmd_neonserv_mode.c

6 years ago(thanks to the people reading git and excessively exploiting this bug... It was undet...
pk910 [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:24:06 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
(thanks to the people reading git and excessively exploiting this bug... It was undetected for ~1 year and now it crashes almost every day because of it)

6 years agofixed possible crash in cmd_NeonServ.mod/cmd_neonserv_mode.c
pk910 [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:03:31 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
fixed possible crash in cmd_NeonServ.mod/cmd_neonserv_mode.c

6 years agoMerge branch 'development'
pk910 [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:19:47 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development
pk910 [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:18:13 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development

6 years agofixed missing include for non-blocking connects IOMultiplexer.git/master
pk910 [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:08:30 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
fixed missing include for non-blocking connects

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agoincreased MAXLANGUAGES definition
pk910 [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:50:56 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
increased MAXLANGUAGES definition

6 years agoadded missing example arguments to language entry NS_NICKLIST_SYNC
pk910 [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:42:56 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
added missing example arguments to language entry NS_NICKLIST_SYNC

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development
pk910 [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:34:01 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development

6 years agoupdated cmd_version information
pk910 [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:28:24 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
updated cmd_version information

6 years agofixed language format string fail
pk910 [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:09:30 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
fixed language format string fail

6 years agoadded possibility to select a bot used for the statistics
pk910 [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 23:58:26 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
added possibility to select a bot used for the statistics

6 years agoadded NeonBackup recover command
pk910 [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:28:45 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
added NeonBackup recover command

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:25:59 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agofixed bot_HeonHelp.c compilation error
pk910 [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:25:32 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
fixed bot_HeonHelp.c compilation error

6 years agoupdated database.defaults.sql and added some example scripts
pk910 [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
updated database.defaults.sql and added some example scripts

6 years agoupdated example configuration
pk910 [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
updated example configuration

6 years agoadded possibility to require users to be authenticated when taking a NeonHelp request
pk910 [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 16:53:43 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
added possibility to require users to be authenticated when taking a NeonHelp request

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added auto-reloading timers
pk910 [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 16:53:10 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] added auto-reloading timers

6 years agofixed crash in cmd_neonserv_mode.c
pk910 [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 16:04:37 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
fixed crash in cmd_neonserv_mode.c

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added possibility for higher resolution timer (select backend - all...
pk910 [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 03:02:39 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] added possibility for higher resolution timer (select backend - all the others are quite imprecise!)

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added timer test program
pk910 [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 02:47:52 +0000 (03:47 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] added timer test program

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed non-SSL compilation
pk910 [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 02:28:42 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed non-SSL compilation

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:45:37 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agofixed game_blackjack point counter
pk910 [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:42:36 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
fixed game_blackjack point counter

6 years agofixed game_uno +2/+4 timeout handling
pk910 [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
fixed game_uno +2/+4 timeout handling

6 years agofixed some small things in blackjack game
pk910 [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
fixed some small things in blackjack game

6 years agoadded blackjack game
pk910 [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 02:08:09 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
added blackjack game

6 years agodo not trigger kick event for Net Rider kicks
pk910 [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 19:30:09 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
do not trigger kick event for Net Rider kicks

6 years agosearch another bot if unable to send funcmd replies over textbot
pk910 [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 17:12:01 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
search another bot if unable to send funcmd replies over textbot

6 years agoadded possibility to list all known mutexes in mutexDebug.c
pk910 [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 16:44:45 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
added possibility to list all known mutexes in mutexDebug.c

6 years agomodified IOEngine.h to use mutexDebug.c
pk910 [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 16:35:56 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
modified IOEngine.h to use mutexDebug.c

6 years agoadded mutex debugger
pk910 [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 16:13:00 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
added mutex debugger

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 14:23:10 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agofixed modcmd subcommand linker: do not cut off the first parameter if no subcommand...
pk910 [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 14:17:19 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
fixed modcmd subcommand linker: do not cut off the first parameter if no subcommand was found

6 years agofixed small declaration error caused by da9c3e6
pk910 [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 13:59:34 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
fixed small declaration error caused by da9c3e6

6 years agoignore ENFTOPIC restriction if no TOPICMASK is set
pk910 [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
ignore ENFTOPIC restriction if no TOPICMASK is set

6 years agoallow any removals of bot matching bans (even if user has no access to remove bans)
pk910 [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 21:28:58 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
allow any removals of bot matching bans (even if user has no access to remove bans)

6 years agofixed spamlimit setting mysql query
pk910 [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 16:23:41 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
fixed spamlimit setting mysql query

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agofixed cmd_users output filter
pk910 [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:08:36 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
fixed cmd_users output filter

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 23:04:15 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agodo not throw an "PARSE ERROR" error for ZNC messages (***!znc@znc.in)
pk910 [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 23:03:03 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
do not throw an "PARSE ERROR" error for ZNC messages (***!znc@znc.in)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'IoMultiplexer.git/master' into development
pk910 [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:58:39 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'IoMultiplexer.git/master' into development

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed SSL accept event handling
pk910 [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:57:56 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed SSL accept event handling

6 years agofixed timeq (free name before executing the callback)
pk910 [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:48:36 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
fixed timeq (free name before executing the callback)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development
pk910 [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 18:53:44 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development

6 years agoreimplemented auto reconnect for bots
pk910 [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 18:52:21 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
reimplemented auto reconnect for bots

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] added SSL Server Sockets and IPv4/IPv6 only Sockets
pk910 [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:15:06 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] added SSL Server Sockets and IPv4/IPv6 only Sockets

6 years agodecreased autoconf prereq version to allow older systems generating the configure...
pk910 [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 18:01:12 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
decreased autoconf prereq version to allow older systems generating the configure and Makefile script

6 years agodo not filter access levels if not wanted (show database errors)
pk910 [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 12:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
do not filter access levels if not wanted (show database errors)

6 years agodo not throw PARSE ERRORs for "NOTICE AUTH" RAWs
pk910 [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 23:28:15 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
do not throw PARSE ERRORs for "NOTICE AUTH" RAWs

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 23:22:30 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agofixed log mutex location
pk910 [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 23:22:12 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
fixed log mutex location

6 years agoinclude full raw in PARSE ERROR message
pk910 [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 23:16:12 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
include full raw in PARSE ERROR message

6 years agoadded cmd_myaccess override message and blocked iohandler log through irc completely
pk910 [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 23:10:57 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
added cmd_myaccess override message and blocked iohandler log through irc completely

6 years agoadded override log
pk910 [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 22:51:57 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
added override log

6 years agoadded new multi log system
pk910 [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 21:44:02 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
added new multi log system

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:26:24 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agofixed some missing includes
pk910 [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
fixed some missing includes

6 years agofixed main.c multi thread support
pk910 [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
fixed main.c multi thread support

6 years agofixed renameAccount function (merging mode)
pk910 [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
fixed renameAccount function (merging mode)

6 years agowait for bots to be disconnected on shutdown
pk910 [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:53:48 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
wait for bots to be disconnected on shutdown

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development
pk910 [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:53:12 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development

6 years agoadded additional iohandler_poll_timeout function
pk910 [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:40:24 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
added additional iohandler_poll_timeout function

6 years agofixed small startup crash in main.c
pk910 [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:24:27 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
fixed small startup crash in main.c

6 years agoadded some usleep milliseconds to give IOHandler the chance to disconnect the sockets...
pk910 [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:20:29 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
added some usleep milliseconds to give IOHandler the chance to disconnect the sockets correctly

6 years agotidied up main.c code
pk910 [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:56:52 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
tidied up main.c code

6 years agoadded "all" argument to cmd_invitemeall to get invited to all channels (not only...
pk910 [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
added "all" argument to cmd_invitemeall to get invited to all channels (not only channels with autoinvite enabled)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 22:31:21 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agoadded SUB_LINKER command flag to add a quiet sub command linker
pk910 [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 22:23:46 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
added SUB_LINKER command flag to add a quiet sub command linker

6 years agomoved inviteme all to an own command called invitemeall
pk910 [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 22:01:03 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
moved inviteme all to an own command called invitemeall

6 years agoadded "all" argument to inviteme to invite users to all channels they have autoinvite...
pk910 [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 19:33:19 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
added "all" argument to inviteme to invite users to all channels they have autoinvite enabled

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 05:46:05 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 05:24:43 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed copy paste fail in IOEngine_kevent.c
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 05:24:30 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed copy paste fail in IOEngine_kevent.c

6 years agofixed path of mysql/errmsg.h (OSX compilation fix)
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 05:12:08 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
fixed path of mysql/errmsg.h (OSX compilation fix)

6 years agofixed undefined PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE_NP (OSX has PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE instead)
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 04:55:22 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
fixed undefined PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE_NP (OSX has PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE instead)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 04:54:22 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed undefined PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE_NP (OSX has PTHREAD_MUTEX_REC...
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 04:54:02 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed undefined PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE_NP (OSX has PTHREAD_MUTEX_RECURSIVE instead)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 04:44:06 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/IOMultiplexer.git/master' into development

6 years ago[IOMultiplexer] fixed IOEngine_kevent.c
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 04:40:48 +0000 (06:40 +0200)]
[IOMultiplexer] fixed IOEngine_kevent.c

6 years agofixed OSX build
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 04:21:00 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
fixed OSX build

6 years agoadded uptime to stats module
pk910 [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 00:35:02 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
added uptime to stats module

6 years agosubtract REWHO_TIMEOUT from UserNode::last_who on Registered rejoin to force re-WHO
pk910 [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
subtract REWHO_TIMEOUT from UserNode::last_who on Registered rejoin to force re-WHO

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agotrigger join event on Registered rejoin
pk910 [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:35:43 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
trigger join event on Registered rejoin

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:24:10 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agouse putsock function instead of iohandler functions for login commands (PASS, USER...
pk910 [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:22:31 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
use putsock function instead of iohandler functions for login commands (PASS, USER, NICK)

6 years agofixed cache asyncs caused by users rejoining the channel to fast
pk910 [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
fixed cache asyncs caused by users rejoining the channel to fast
PART, JOIN, PART, JOIN instead of PART, PART, JOIN, JOIN (2 bots)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 11:29:39 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agofixed cmd_neonspam_set.c neonspam_cmd_set_reaction_time: use converted value...
pk910 [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 11:29:09 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
fixed cmd_neonspam_set.c neonspam_cmd_set_reaction_time: use converted value...

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'
pk910 [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 10:26:09 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

6 years agofixed cmd_neonserv_set trigger mysql query
pk910 [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 09:56:59 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
fixed cmd_neonserv_set trigger mysql query