GITManagedWebpage.git
7 years agofixed variable error
pk910 [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 10:43:41 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
fixed variable error

7 years agofixed branch view with GLOBALS
pk910 [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 10:31:38 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
fixed branch view with GLOBALS

7 years agofixed branch view
pk910 [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 10:01:58 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
fixed branch view

7 years agofixed last commit
pk910 [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 01:36:14 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
fixed last commit

7 years agoadded possibility to use origin branches
pk910 [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 01:23:44 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
added possibility to use origin branches

7 years agofixed last commit
pk910 [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 01:13:03 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
fixed last commit

7 years agoremoved debug output
pk910 [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 00:59:18 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
removed debug output

7 years agofixed missing --work-tree parameter
pk910 [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 00:57:12 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
fixed missing --work-tree parameter

7 years agodon't include file from default branch in execute()
pk910 [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 23:54:38 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
don't include file from default branch in execute()

7 years agocontinued working on basic functionality
pk910 [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 23:42:21 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
continued working on basic functionality

7 years agoadded basic functions to GITManagedWebpage.class.php
pk910 [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 23:12:28 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
added basic functions to GITManagedWebpage.class.php

7 years agoinitial commit
pk910 [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 20:40:38 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
initial commit