CodeSnippets.git
7 years agofixed small port fail in HTTPConnector.class.php master
pk910 [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 02:24:56 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
fixed small port fail in HTTPConnector.class.php

7 years agosmall fixes
pk910 [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 04:09:02 +0000 (06:09 +0200)]
small fixes

7 years agoadded IPAddr.class.php
pk910 [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 03:50:12 +0000 (05:50 +0200)]
added IPAddr.class.php

7 years agoHTTPConnector.class.php
pk910 [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:42:02 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
HTTPConnector.class.php